Go to content.
Logo

Links and functions
Language selection

Breadcrumb navigation


Content

Systematic Botany

Prof. Dr. Marc Gottschling
Prof. Dr. Marcus Lehnert
Prof. Dr. Susanne S. Renner
Prof. Dr. Silke Werth

People list

Name, Forename, DegreePhoneRoomEmail
Bodensteiner, Philomena, Dr. +49 89 17861-222 246 philomena.bodensteiner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brandl, Andrea +49 89 2180-74761
(089 17861-202)
Bubenzer-Hange, Claudia +49 89 17861-196 32 c.bubenzer-hange@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Chacón, Juliana, Dr. +49 89 17861-228 25 juliana.chacon@bio.lmu.de
Chomicki, Guillaume, Dr. +49 89 17861-285 229b guillaume.chomicki@gmail.com
Cusimano, Natalie, Dr. +49 89 17861-228 25 cusimano@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dickoré, Bernhard, Dr. +49 89 17861-248 042 dickore@bio.lmu.de
Erben, Matthias, PD Dr. +49 89 17861-239 128 erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ernst, Tanja +49 89 2180-74761
Lab. -74772
tanja.ernst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Facher, Eva, Dr. +49 89 17861-308
REM-Labor: -198
245 e.facher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Feldberg, Kathrin, Dr. +49 89 17861-301 27a k.feldberg@bio.lmu.de
Felder, Marius, Dr. +49 89 17861-194 125 felder@bio.lmu.de
Fleischmann, Andreas, Dr. +49 89 17861-240 130 fleischmann@snsb.de
Gottschling, Marc, Prof. Dr. +49 89 17861-271 137 gottschling@bio.lmu.de
Grau, Jürke, Prof. Dr. emer. +49 89 17861-254 29 j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Heubl, Günther, Prof. Dr. heubl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Michaela +49 89 17861-251 230 michaelahofmann181@gmx.de
Kretschmann, Juliane +49 89 17861-299
FiSH-Labor: -237
127 kretschmann.juliane@googlemail.com
Lehnert, Marcus, Prof. Dr. +49 89 17861-302 27 marlehnert@yahoo.com
Neumann, Anina +49 89 17861-196 32 anina.neumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Renner, Susanne S., Prof. Dr. +49 89 17861-250 124 renner@lmu.de
Resl, Philipp, Dr. +49 89 2180-74754 E03.017 philipp.resl@lmu.de
Schuster, Tanja M., Dr. +49 89 17861-251 230 schuster.tanja@bio.lmu.de
Silber, Martina, Dr. +49 89 17861-249
Labor: -223
21 martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sousa dos Santos, Aretuza, Dr. +49 89 17861-228 25 aretuza.sousa@campus.lmu.de
Springer, Siegfried, Dr. +49 89 17861-307 30 dr.siegfriedspringer@web.de
Wellsow, Julia, Dr. +49 89 17861-307 30 julia@wellsow.de
Werth, Silke, Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180-74754
(089 17861-285)
E03.017 werth@bio.lmu.de
Zohner, Constantin, Dr. +49 89 17861-285 229b constantin.zohner@t-online.de

More entries

NamePhoneRoomEmail
Library (registration) +49 89 17861-255 131 library@bsm.mwn.de
Secretary's office
(Mrs. Simbeck)
+49 89 17861-257
Fax: +49 89 172638
126 simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Last update: 2019-04-18