Go to content.
Logo

Links and functions
Language selection

Breadcrumb navigation


Content

Professors

Name, Forename, DegreePhoneRoomEmail
Gottschling, Marc, Prof. Dr. +49 89 17861-271 137 gottschling@bio.lmu.de
Lehnert, Marcus, Prof. Dr. +49 89 17861-302 27 marlehnert@yahoo.com
Renner, Susanne S., Prof. Dr.
Professorial chair
+49 89 17861-250 124 renner@lmu.de
Werth, Silke, Prof. Dr. +49 89 17861-207 121 werth@bio.lmu.de

Retired professors

Name, Forename, DegreePhoneRoomEmail
Agerer, Reinhard, Prof. Dr. emer. +49 89 17861-234 34 reinhard.agerer@bio.lmu.de
Grau, Jürke, Prof. Dr. emer. +49 89 17861-254 29 j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Heubl, Günther, Prof. Dr. emer. heubl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Podlech, Dietrich, Prof. Dr. emer. +49 89 17861-279 054 podlech@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Scheer, Hugo, Prof. Dr. emer. +49 89 17861-295 058 hugo.scheer@lmu.de
Tillich, Hans-Jürgen, Prof. Dr. emer. hjtillich@gmx.de

Adj. Professors (Privatdozenten)

Name, Forename, DegreePhoneRoomEmail
Döbbeler, Peter, PD Dr. +49 89 17861-267 231a doebbeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Erben, Matthias, PD Dr. +49 89 17861-239 128 erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de