Go to content.
Logo

Links and functions
Language selection

Breadcrumb navigation


Content

Research group of Prof. Dr. Renner – Systematic Botany

Prof. Dr. Susanne S. Renner

People list

Name, Forename, DegreePhoneRoomEmail
Chomicki, Guillaume, Dr. +49 89 17861-285 229b guillaume.chomicki@gmail.com
Cusimano, Natalie, Dr. +49 89 17861-228 25 cusimano@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Felder, Marius, Dr. +49 89 17861-194 125 felder@bio.lmu.de
Hofmann, Michaela +49 89 17861-251 230 michaelahofmann181@gmx.de
Renner, Susanne S., Prof. Dr. +49 89 17861-250 124 renner@lmu.de
Schuster, Tanja M., Dr. +49 89 17861-251 230 schuster.tanja@bio.lmu.de
Silber, Martina, Dr. +49 89 17861-249
Labor: -223
21 martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sousa dos Santos, Aretuza, Dr. +49 89 17861-228 25 aretuza.sousa@campus.lmu.de
Springer, Siegfried, Dr. +49 89 17861-307 30 dr.siegfriedspringer@web.de
Wellsow, Julia, Dr. +49 89 17861-307 30 julia@wellsow.de
Zohner, Constantin, Dr. +49 89 17861-285 229b constantin.zohner@t-online.de

More entries

NamePhoneRoomEmail
Secretary's office
(Mrs. Simbeck)
+49 89 17861-257
Fax: +49 89 172638
126 simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Last update: 2019-04-18