Zum Inhalt gehen.
Logo

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Systematische Botanik

Prof. Dr. Marc Gottschling
Prof. Dr. Marcus Lehnert
Prof. Dr. Susanne S. Renner
Prof. Dr. Silke Werth

Personenliste

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Bodensteiner, Philomena, Dr. 089 17861-222 246, OG2 philomena.bodensteiner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brandl, Andrea 089 2180-74761
(089 17861-202)
Bubenzer-Hange, Claudia 089 17861-196 32, EG c.bubenzer-hange@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Chacón, Juliana, Dr. 089 17861-228 25, EG juliana.chacon@bio.lmu.de
Chomicki, Guillaume, Dr. 089 17861-285 229b, OG2 guillaume.chomicki@gmail.com
Cusimano, Natalie, Dr. 089 17861-228 25, EG cusimano@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dickoré, Bernhard, Dr. 089 17861-248 042, UG dickore@bio.lmu.de
Erben, Matthias, PD Dr. 089 17861-239 128, OG1 erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ernst, Tanja 089 2180-74761
Lab. -74772
tanja.ernst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Facher, Eva, Dr. 089 17861-308
REM-Labor: -198
245, OG2 e.facher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Feldberg, Kathrin, Dr. 089 17861-301 27a, EG k.feldberg@bio.lmu.de
Felder, Marius, Dr. 089 17861-194 125, OG1 felder@bio.lmu.de
Fleischmann, Andreas, Dr. 089 17861-240 130, OG1 fleischmann@snsb.de
Gottschling, Marc, Prof. Dr. 089 17861-271 137, OG1 gottschling@bio.lmu.de
Grau, Jürke, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-254 29, EG j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Heubl, Günther, Prof. Dr. heubl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Michaela 089 17861-251 230, OG2 michaelahofmann181@gmx.de
Kretschmann, Juliane 089 17861-299
FiSH-Labor: -237
127, OG1 kretschmann.juliane@googlemail.com
Lehnert, Marcus, Prof. Dr. 089 17861-302 27, EG marlehnert@yahoo.com
Neumann, Anina 089 17861-196 32, EG anina.neumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Renner, Susanne S., Prof. Dr. 089 17861-250 124, OG1 renner@lmu.de
Resl, Philipp, Dr. 089 2180-74754 E03.017 philipp.resl@lmu.de
Schuster, Tanja M., Dr. 089 17861-251 230, OG2 schuster.tanja@bio.lmu.de
Silber, Martina, Dr. 089 17861-249
Labor: -223
21, EG martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sousa dos Santos, Aretuza, Dr. 089 17861-228 25, EG aretuza.sousa@campus.lmu.de
Springer, Siegfried, Dr. 089 17861-307 30, EG dr.siegfriedspringer@web.de
Wellsow, Julia, Dr. 089 17861-307 30, EG julia@wellsow.de
Werth, Silke, Prof. Dr. 089 2180-74754
(089 17861-285)
E03.017 werth@bio.lmu.de
Zohner, Constantin, Dr. 089 17861-285 229b, OG2 constantin.zohner@t-online.de

Weitere Einträge

BezeichnungTelefonRaumE-Mail
Bibliothek (Anmeldung) 089 17861-255 131, OG1 library@bsm.mwn.de
Bibliothek (Kryptogamen) 089 17861-235 37, EG
Sekretariat (Fr. Simbeck) 089 17861-257
Fax: +49 89 172638
126, OG1
(Mo – Do)
simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de


Stand: 2019-04-18