Zum Inhalt gehen.
Logo

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Professoren, PD

Professoren

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Gottschling, Marc, Prof. Dr. 089 17861-271 137, OG1 gottschling@bio.lmu.de
Lehnert, Marcus, Prof. Dr. 089 17861-302 27, EG marlehnert@yahoo.com
Renner, Susanne S., Prof. Dr.
Lehrstuhlinhaberin
089 17861-250 124, OG1 renner@lmu.de
Werth, Silke, Prof. Dr. 089 17861-207 121, OG1 werth@bio.lmu.de

Professoren im Ruhestand

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Agerer, Reinhard, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-234 34, EG reinhard.agerer@bio.lmu.de
Grau, Jürke, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-254 29, EG j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Heubl, Günther, Prof. Dr. emer. heubl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Podlech, Dietrich, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-279 054, UG podlech@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Scheer, Hugo, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-295 058, UG hugo.scheer@lmu.de
Tillich, Hans-Jürgen, Prof. Dr. emer. hjtillich@gmx.de

Privatdozenten

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Döbbeler, Peter, PD Dr. 089 17861-267 231a, OG2 doebbeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Erben, Matthias, PD Dr. 089 17861-239 128, OG1 erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de