Zum Inhalt gehen.
Logo

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

A B C D E F G H K L M N P R S W Z

A

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Agerer, Reinhard, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-234 34, EG reinhard.agerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

B

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Bodensteiner, Philomena, Dr. 089 17861-222 246, OG2 philomena.bodensteiner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brandl, Andrea 089 2180-74761
(089 17861-202)
Bubenzer-Hange, Claudia 089 17861-196 32, EG c.bubenzer-hange@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

C

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Chacón, Juliana, Dr. 089 17861-228 25, EG juliana.chacon@bio.lmu.de
Chomicki, Guillaume, Dr. 089 17861-285 229b, OG2 guillaume.chomicki@gmail.com
Cusimano, Natalie, Dr. 089 17861-228 25, EG cusimano@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

D

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Dickoré, Bernhard, Dr. 089 17861-248 042, UG dickore@bio.lmu.de
Döbbeler, Peter, PD Dr. 089 17861-267 231a, OG2 doebbeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

E

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Erben, Matthias, PD Dr. 089 17861-239 128, OG1 erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ernst, Tanja 089 2180-74761
Lab. -74772
tanja.ernst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

F

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Facher, Eva, Dr. 089 17861-308
REM-Labor: -198
245, OG2 e.facher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Feldberg, Kathrin, Dr. 089 17861-301 27a, EG k.feldberg@bio.lmu.de
Felder, Marius, Dr. 089 17861-194 125, OG1 felder@bio.lmu.de
Fleischmann, Andreas, Dr. 089 17861-240 130, OG1 fleischmann@snsb.de

G

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Gottschling, Marc, Prof. Dr. 089 17861-271 137, OG1 gottschling@bio.lmu.de
Grau, Jürke, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-254 29, EG j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

H

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Heubl, Günther, Prof. Dr. heubl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Michaela 089 17861-251 230, OG2 michaelahofmann181@gmx.de

K

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Kretschmann, Juliane 089 17861-299
FiSH-Labor: -237
127, OG1 kretschmann.juliane@googlemail.com

L

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Lehnert, Marcus, Prof. Dr. 089 17861-302 27, EG marlehnert@yahoo.com

M

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Müller, Walter 089 17861-206 3, EG walter.mueller@lmu.de

N

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Neumann, Anina 089 17861-196 32, EG anina.neumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

P

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Pazur, Alexander, Dr. 089 17861-290 7, EG

R

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Renner, Susanne S., Prof. Dr. 089 17861-250 124, OG1 renner@lmu.de
Resl, Philipp, Dr. 089 2180-74754 E03.017 philipp.resl@lmu.de

S

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Scheer, Hugo, Prof. Dr. emer. 089 17861-295 058, UG hugo.scheer@lmu.de
Schuster, Tanja M., Dr. 089 17861-251 230, OG2 schuster.tanja@bio.lmu.de
Silber, Martina, Dr. 089 17861-249
Labor: -223
21, EG martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Simbeck, Martina 089 17861-257
Fax: +49 89 172638
126, OG1 simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sousa dos Santos, Aretuza, Dr. 089 17861-228 25, EG aretuza.sousa@campus.lmu.de
Springer, Siegfried, Dr. 089 17861-307 30, EG dr.siegfriedspringer@web.de

W

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Wellsow, Julia, Dr. 089 17861-307 30, EG julia@wellsow.de
Werth, Silke, Prof. Dr. 089 2180-74754
(089 17861-285)
E03.017 werth@bio.lmu.de

Z

Name, Vorname, TitelTelefonRaumE-Mail
Zohner, Constantin, Dr. 089 17861-285 229b, OG2 constantin.zohner@t-online.de

A B C D E F G H K L M N P R S W Z

A

Agerer, Reinhard, Prof. Dr. emer.
Telefon: 089 17861-234
Raum:   34, EG
E-Mail:   reinhard.agerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

B

Bodensteiner, Philomena, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-222
Raum:   246, OG2
E-Mail:   philomena.bodensteiner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Brandl, Andrea
Telefon: 089 2180-74761, (089 17861-202)

Bubenzer-Hange, Claudia
Telefon: 089 17861-196
Raum:   32, EG
E-Mail:   c.bubenzer-hange@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

C

Chacón, Juliana, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-228
Raum:   25, EG
E-Mail:   juliana.chacon@bio.lmu.de

Chomicki, Guillaume, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-285
Raum:   229b, OG2
E-Mail:   guillaume.chomicki@gmail.com

Cusimano, Natalie, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-228
Raum:   25, EG
E-Mail:   cusimano@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

D

Dickoré, Bernhard, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-248
Raum:   042, UG
E-Mail:   dickore@bio.lmu.de

Döbbeler, Peter, PD Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-267
Raum:   231a, OG2
E-Mail:   doebbeler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

E

Erben, Matthias, PD Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-239
Raum:   128, OG1
E-Mail:   erben@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Ernst, Tanja
Telefon: 089 2180-74761, Lab. -74772
E-Mail:   tanja.ernst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

F

Facher, Eva, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-308, REM-Labor: -198
Raum:   245, OG2
E-Mail:   e.facher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Feldberg, Kathrin, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-301
Raum:   27a, EG
E-Mail:   k.feldberg@bio.lmu.de

Felder, Marius, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-194
Raum:   125, OG1
E-Mail:   felder@bio.lmu.de

Fleischmann, Andreas, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-240
Raum:   130, OG1
E-Mail:   fleischmann@snsb.de

G

Gottschling, Marc, Prof. Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-271
Raum:   137, OG1
E-Mail:   gottschling@bio.lmu.de

Grau, Jürke, Prof. Dr. emer.
Telefon: 089 17861-254
Raum:   29, EG
E-Mail:   j.grau@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

H

Heubl, Günther, Prof. Dr.
Telefon:
E-Mail:   heubl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Hofmann, Michaela
Telefon: 089 17861-251
Raum:   230, OG2
E-Mail:   michaelahofmann181@gmx.de

K

Kretschmann, Juliane
Telefon: 089 17861-299, FiSH-Labor: -237
Raum:   127, OG1
E-Mail:   kretschmann.juliane@googlemail.com

L

Lehnert, Marcus, Prof. Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-302
Raum:   27, EG
E-Mail:   marlehnert@yahoo.com

M

Müller, Walter
Telefon: 089 17861-206
Raum:   3, EG
E-Mail:   walter.mueller@lmu.de

N

Neumann, Anina
Telefon: 089 17861-196
Raum:   32, EG
E-Mail:   anina.neumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

P

Pazur, Alexander, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-290
Raum:   7, EG

R

Renner, Susanne S., Prof. Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-250
Raum:   124, OG1
E-Mail:   renner@lmu.de

Resl, Philipp, Dr.
Telefon: 089 2180-74754
Raum:   E03.017
E-Mail:   philipp.resl@lmu.de

S

Scheer, Hugo, Prof. Dr. emer.
Telefon: 089 17861-295
Raum:   058, UG
E-Mail:   hugo.scheer@lmu.de

Schuster, Tanja M., Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-251
Raum:   230, OG2
E-Mail:   schuster.tanja@bio.lmu.de

Silber, Martina, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-249, Labor: -223
Raum:   21, EG
E-Mail:   martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Simbeck, Martina
Telefon: 089 17861-257, Fax: +49 89 172638
Raum:   126, OG1
E-Mail:   simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Sousa dos Santos, Aretuza, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-228
Raum:   25, EG
E-Mail:   aretuza.sousa@campus.lmu.de

Springer, Siegfried, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-307
Raum:   30, EG
E-Mail:   dr.siegfriedspringer@web.de

W

Wellsow, Julia, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-307
Raum:   30, EG
E-Mail:   julia@wellsow.de

Werth, Silke, Prof. Dr.
Telefon: 089 2180-74754, (089 17861-285)
Raum:   E03.017
E-Mail:   werth@bio.lmu.de

Z

Zohner, Constantin, Dr.
Telefon: 089 17861-285
Raum:   229b, OG2
E-Mail:   constantin.zohner@t-online.de


Stand: 2019-04-18